Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Your Projects, Our Passion

About Us

Bruser is a well-established engineering consulting firm with a multidisciplinary team of engineers and technicians renowned for their expertise, integrity and top quality, customized services. For almost twenty (20) years, we have been painstakingly attentive to the needs and requirements of our clients, offering support throughout project completion. Owing to our methodology, we have refined our engineering skills and know-how in the following fields: management and treatment of drinking and wastewater, control and instrumentation, road infrastructure, construction of municipal service buildings, and construction project management.

The skills required from engineers to exercise their professional activities change rapidly and continuously. To keep up to date on the latest technologies and newest regulations applying to their fields of expertise, Bruser’s employees engage in continuing education year round. We are committed to the ongoing delivery of innovative, intelligent and efficient solutions to our clientele. Bruser has been involved in engineering in the Province of Quebec since 1996 and in Newfoundland and Labrador since 2008.

  • Our Aim : Exceeding your requirements…

    Our know-how and ability to communicate efficiently with the different stakeholders involved in a project enables us to manage the implementation of projects in a professional, diligent manner surpassing our clients’ initial requirements.

  • Our Strength : Our Passion…

    The success of a project is linked closely to the involvement of stakeholders in its implementation. Our team brings together engineers and technicians driven by the wish to excel professionally and meet all client needs. To achieve this, Bruser’s employees constantly perform their work in a thorough and ethical manner to maximize the value of clients’ projects.

  • Expertise and Customized Know-how!

    Bruser’s dynamic, experienced engineers and technicians rise to new challenges with integrity and passion.

logo_ordre
logo_peg
logo_water-for
logo_res-env

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Vos projets, Notre passion…

À PROPOS

Bruser est une firme d’ingénieurs-conseils dotée d’une équipe multidisciplinaire reconnue pour son intégrité et la qualité de ses services personnalisés, et ce, depuis près de 20 ans. Nous sommes rigoureux et à votre écoute tout au long de votre projet. Notre méthodologie nous a permis de perfectionner nos compétences en ingénierie dans les domaines de la gestion et du traitement de l’eau potable et des eaux usées, de l’instrumentation et du contrôle, des infrastructures routières, des bâtiments de services municipaux et de la gestion de projets de construction.

L’ingénierie est en constante évolution et, afin de demeurer actuel et innovateur dans notre domaine, tous les membres de notre équipe suivent annuellement de la formation continue dans leur spécialité respective. Nous désirons continuer d’offrir à notre clientèle des solutions ingénieuses et efficaces. Bruser pratique la profession dans la province de Québec depuis 1996 ainsi qu’à Terre-Neuve et au Labrador depuis 2008.

  • Notre but : Surpasser vos exigences

    Notre savoir-faire ainsi que notre efficacité à communiquer avec les intervenants d’un projet nous permettent de gouverner l’exécution de ces derniers afin de surpasser les exigences de nos clients.

  • Notre force : Notre rigueur

    Le succès d’un projet est directement relié à l’implication des gens. Nous sommes une équipe de professionnels animés par le désir de toujours nous surpasser afin de satisfaire notre clientèle tout en demeurant extrêmement rigoureux et intègres dans notre pratique.

  • Des gens d’expertise, un savoir-faire personnalisé!

    Nos ingénieurs et techniciens dynamiques et expérimentés sont en mesure de relever les nouveaux défis avec intégrité et passion.

logo_ordre
logo_peg
logo_water-for
logo_res-env